Business Insurance, Personal Insurance and Life and Health Insurance Agency
About Us
Get A Quote
Business Insurance
Personal Insurance
Life
Other Products
Customer Service
Insurance Resources
Contact Us
 Company Directory 
Name Title

Direct Phone

   Direct    Fax

Email

Executives

Tom Perna President & Sales 201-254-1802 201-471-0603 t.perna@unitedassurance.com
Vin Perna Executive Vice President & Sales 201-254-1801 201-471-3609 v.perna@unitedassurance.com
Ken Perna Chief Financial Officer 201-254-1803 201-471-3611 k.perna@unitedassurance.com
Patrick Perna Vice President & Sales 201-254-1805 201-471-3612 p.perna@unitedassurance.com
Steve Perna Vice President & Sales 201-254-1804 201-471-0601 s.perna@unitedassurance.com
Joe Marino Vice President & Sales 201-254-1821 201-471-3613 j.marino@unitedassurance.com

Systems Administrator

Anthony Perna IT Manager 201-797-6600 201-471-3644 a.perna@unitedassurance.com

Sales

Goerge Zelhof Partner 201-254-1830 201-471-3635 g.zelhof@unitedassurance.com
George Nista Partner 201-254-1831 201-471-3636 g.nista@unitedassurance.com
John Mertz Partner 201-254-1823 201-471-3632 j.marino@unitedassurnace.com
Mike Best Partner 201-254-1888 201-471-3634  www.njinsurancerates.com
RandyLupo Partner 201-254-1832 201-471-3637 r.lupo@unitedassurance.com

Commercial Lines

Bonnie Ader Customer Service 201-254-1837 201-471-3626 b.ader@unitedassurance.com
Carmella Taranto Customer Service 201-254-1835 201-471-3614 c.taranto@unitedassurance.com
Carmen Lugo Customer Service 201-254-1822 201-471-3628 c.lugo@unitedassurance.com
Carolyn Kaye Customer Service 201-254-1806 201-471-3617 c.kaye@unitedassurance.com
Daniela Pineda Customer Service 201-254-1824 201-471-3623 d.pineda@unitedassurance.com
Don Daves Customer Service 201-254-1856 201-471-3625 d.daves@unitedassurance.com
Jennifer Fugate Customer Service 201-254-1827 201-471-3616 j.fugate@unitedassurance.com
Liz Petersen Customer Service 201-254-1809 201-471-3622 l.petersen@unitedassurance.com
Michele Minervini Cutomer Service 201-254-1814 201-471-3618 m.minervini@unitedassurance.com
Nina Wochinger Customer Service 201-254-1836 201-471-3624 n.wochinger@unitedassurance.com
Sara Falen Customer Service 201-254-1851 201-471-3608 s.falen@unitedassurance.com
Sue Krause Customer Service 201-254-1829 201-471-3615 s.krause@unitedassurance.com
Tina Venturini Customer Service 201-254-1852 201-471-3638 t.venturini@unitedassurance.com

Personal Lines

Anna Spatola Customer Service  201-254-1845 201-471-0606 a.spatola@unitedassurance.com
Melissa Klinger Customer Service 201-254-1812 201-471-3605 m.klinger@unitedassurance.com
Kim Daves Customer Service 201-254-1849 201-471-3620 k.daves@unitedassuranc.com

Claims

Carolann "CA" Cusick Department Manager 201-254-1834 201-471-3631 c.cusick@unitedassurance.com
Nicole Robinson Customer Service 20-254-1843 201-471-3651 n.robinson@unitedassurance.com

Accounting

Jane McGurty Accounts Payable 201-254-1844 201-471-3640 j.mcgurty@unitedassurance.com
Jeff Pelaske Accounts Receivable 201-254-1820 201-471-3642 j.pelaske@unitedassurance.com
Judy Day Accounts Payable 201-254-1841   j.day@unitedassurance.com
Margret Yanez Accounts Receeivable 201-254-1847 201-471-3621 m.yanez@unitedassurance.com

Receptionist

Vicki Bauer Receptionist 201-254-1807 201-797-4455 v.bauer@unitedassurance.com